Loading...

Create your Charlotte Hornets Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Charlotte Hornets

Create A Squares Contest For any Charlotte Hornets Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Charlotte Hornets game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

Charlotte
Utah

Thursday February 22

Charlotte
Golden State

Friday February 23

Charlotte
Portland

Sunday February 25

Charlotte
Milwaukee

Tuesday February 27

Milwaukee
Charlotte

Thursday February 29

Charlotte
Philadelphia

Friday March 1

Charlotte
Toronto

Sunday March 3

Orlando
Charlotte

Tuesday March 5

Charlotte
Washington

Friday March 8

Brooklyn
Charlotte

Saturday March 9

Charlotte
Detroit

Monday March 11

Charlotte
Memphis

Wednesday March 13

Phoenix
Charlotte

Friday March 15

Charlotte
Philadelphia

Saturday March 16

Charlotte
Orlando

Tuesday March 19

Charlotte
Atlanta

Saturday March 23

Charlotte
Cleveland

Monday March 25

Cleveland
Charlotte

Wednesday March 27

Golden State
Charlotte

Friday March 29

LA
Charlotte

Sunday March 31

Boston
Charlotte

Monday April 1

Portland
Charlotte

Wednesday April 3

Orlando
Charlotte

Friday April 5

Oklahoma City
Charlotte

Sunday April 7

Dallas
Charlotte

Tuesday April 9

Charlotte
Atlanta

Wednesday April 10

Charlotte
Boston

Friday April 12

Charlotte
Cleveland

Sunday April 14

Season Long Charlotte Hornets Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Charlotte Hornets game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top