Loading...

Create your Miami Marlins Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Miami Marlins

Create A Squares Contest For any Miami Marlins Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Miami Marlins game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

Miami
St. Louis

Saturday February 24

Washington
Miami

Sunday February 25

St. Louis
Miami

Monday February 26

Miami
New York

Tuesday February 27

Houston
Miami

Wednesday February 28

Miami
New York

Thursday February 29

Miami
Philadelphia

Friday March 1

New York
Miami

Saturday March 2

Miami
Washington

Sunday March 3

Miami
St. Louis

Sunday March 3

New York
Miami

Monday March 4

Miami
Houston

Tuesday March 5

Washington
Miami

Wednesday March 6

New York
Miami

Friday March 8

Miami
Washington

Saturday March 9

Miami
Houston

Sunday March 10

St. Louis
Miami

Sunday March 10

Miami
New York

Monday March 11

Houston
Miami

Tuesday March 12

Washington
Miami

Wednesday March 13

Miami
St. Louis

Friday March 15

Philadelphia
Miami

Saturday March 16

Miami
New York

Sunday March 17

Houston
Miami

Monday March 18

Miami
St. Louis

Tuesday March 19

Miami
Houston

Tuesday March 19

New York
Miami

Wednesday March 20

St. Louis
Miami

Friday March 22

Miami
Washington

Saturday March 23

New York
Miami

Sunday March 24

Pittsburgh
Miami

Thursday March 28

Pittsburgh
Miami

Friday March 29

Pittsburgh
Miami

Saturday March 30

Pittsburgh
Miami

Sunday March 31

Los Angeles
Miami

Monday April 1

Los Angeles
Miami

Tuesday April 2

Los Angeles
Miami

Wednesday April 3

Miami
St. Louis

Thursday April 4

Miami
St. Louis

Saturday April 6

Miami
St. Louis

Sunday April 7

Miami
New York

Monday April 8

Miami
New York

Tuesday April 9

Miami
New York

Wednesday April 10

Atlanta
Miami

Friday April 12

Atlanta
Miami

Saturday April 13

Atlanta
Miami

Sunday April 14

San Francisco
Miami

Monday April 15

San Francisco
Miami

Tuesday April 16

San Francisco
Miami

Wednesday April 17

Miami
Chicago

Thursday April 18

Miami
Chicago

Friday April 19

Miami
Chicago

Saturday April 20

Miami
Chicago

Sunday April 21

Miami
Atlanta

Monday April 22

Miami
Atlanta

Tuesday April 23

Miami
Atlanta

Wednesday April 24

Washington
Miami

Friday April 26

Washington
Miami

Saturday April 27

Washington
Miami

Sunday April 28

Washington
Miami

Monday April 29

Colorado
Miami

Tuesday April 30

Colorado
Miami

Wednesday May 1

Colorado
Miami

Thursday May 2

Miami
Oakland

Friday May 3

Miami
Oakland

Saturday May 4

Miami
Oakland

Sunday May 5

Miami
Los Angeles

Monday May 6

Miami
Los Angeles

Tuesday May 7

Miami
Los Angeles

Wednesday May 8

Philadelphia
Miami

Friday May 10

Philadelphia
Miami

Saturday May 11

Philadelphia
Miami

Sunday May 12

Miami
Detroit

Monday May 13

Miami
Detroit

Tuesday May 14

Miami
Detroit

Wednesday May 15

New York
Miami

Friday May 17

New York
Miami

Saturday May 18

New York
Miami

Sunday May 19

Milwaukee
Miami

Monday May 20

Milwaukee
Miami

Tuesday May 21

Milwaukee
Miami

Wednesday May 22

Miami
Arizona

Friday May 24

Miami
Arizona

Saturday May 25

Miami
Arizona

Sunday May 26

Miami
San Diego

Monday May 27

Miami
San Diego

Tuesday May 28

Miami
San Diego

Wednesday May 29

Texas
Miami

Friday May 31

Texas
Miami

Saturday June 1

Texas
Miami

Sunday June 2

Tampa Bay
Miami

Tuesday June 4

Tampa Bay
Miami

Wednesday June 5

Cleveland
Miami

Friday June 7

Cleveland
Miami

Saturday June 8

Cleveland
Miami

Sunday June 9

Miami
New York

Tuesday June 11

Miami
New York

Wednesday June 12

Miami
New York

Thursday June 13

Miami
Washington

Friday June 14

Miami
Washington

Saturday June 15

Miami
Washington

Sunday June 16

St. Louis
Miami

Monday June 17

St. Louis
Miami

Tuesday June 18

St. Louis
Miami

Wednesday June 19

Seattle
Miami

Friday June 21

Seattle
Miami

Saturday June 22

Seattle
Miami

Sunday June 23

Miami
Kansas City

Monday June 24

Miami
Kansas City

Tuesday June 25

Miami
Kansas City

Wednesday June 26

Miami
Philadelphia

Thursday June 27

Miami
Philadelphia

Friday June 28

Miami
Philadelphia

Saturday June 29

Miami
Philadelphia

Sunday June 30

Boston
Miami

Tuesday July 2

Boston
Miami

Wednesday July 3

Boston
Miami

Thursday July 4

Chicago
Miami

Friday July 5

Chicago
Miami

Saturday July 6

Chicago
Miami

Sunday July 7

Miami
Houston

Tuesday July 9

Miami
Houston

Wednesday July 10

Miami
Houston

Thursday July 11

Miami
Cincinnati

Friday July 12

Miami
Cincinnati

Saturday July 13

Miami
Cincinnati

Sunday July 14

New York
Miami

Friday July 19

New York
Miami

Saturday July 20

New York
Miami

Sunday July 21

New York
Miami

Monday July 22

Baltimore
Miami

Tuesday July 23

Baltimore
Miami

Wednesday July 24

Baltimore
Miami

Thursday July 25

Miami
Milwaukee

Friday July 26

Miami
Milwaukee

Saturday July 27

Miami
Milwaukee

Sunday July 28

Miami
Tampa Bay

Tuesday July 30

Miami
Tampa Bay

Wednesday July 31

Miami
Atlanta

Thursday August 1

Miami
Atlanta

Friday August 2

Miami
Atlanta

Saturday August 3

Miami
Atlanta

Sunday August 4

Cincinnati
Miami

Monday August 5

Cincinnati
Miami

Tuesday August 6

Cincinnati
Miami

Wednesday August 7

Cincinnati
Miami

Thursday August 8

San Diego
Miami

Friday August 9

San Diego
Miami

Saturday August 10

San Diego
Miami

Sunday August 11

Miami
Philadelphia

Tuesday August 13

Miami
Philadelphia

Wednesday August 14

Miami
New York

Friday August 16

Miami
New York

Saturday August 17

Miami
New York

Sunday August 18

Arizona
Miami

Monday August 19

Arizona
Miami

Tuesday August 20

Arizona
Miami

Wednesday August 21

Chicago
Miami

Friday August 23

Chicago
Miami

Saturday August 24

Chicago
Miami

Sunday August 25

Miami
Colorado

Monday August 26

Miami
Colorado

Tuesday August 27

Miami
Colorado

Wednesday August 28

Miami
Colorado

Thursday August 29

Miami
San Francisco

Friday August 30

Miami
San Francisco

Saturday August 31

Miami
San Francisco

Sunday September 1

Washington
Miami

Tuesday September 3

Washington
Miami

Wednesday September 4

Philadelphia
Miami

Thursday September 5

Philadelphia
Miami

Friday September 6

Philadelphia
Miami

Saturday September 7

Philadelphia
Miami

Sunday September 8

Miami
Pittsburgh

Monday September 9

Miami
Pittsburgh

Tuesday September 10

Miami
Pittsburgh

Wednesday September 11

Miami
Washington

Thursday September 12

Miami
Washington

Friday September 13

Miami
Washington

Saturday September 14

Miami
Washington

Sunday September 15

Los Angeles
Miami

Tuesday September 17

Los Angeles
Miami

Wednesday September 18

Los Angeles
Miami

Thursday September 19

Atlanta
Miami

Friday September 20

Atlanta
Miami

Saturday September 21

Atlanta
Miami

Sunday September 22

Miami
Minnesota

Tuesday September 24

Miami
Minnesota

Wednesday September 25

Miami
Minnesota

Thursday September 26

Miami
Toronto

Friday September 27

Miami
Toronto

Saturday September 28

Miami
Toronto

Sunday September 29

Season Long Miami Marlins Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Miami Marlins game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top