Loading...

Create your Pittsburgh Pirates Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Pittsburgh Pirates

Create A Squares Contest For any Pittsburgh Pirates Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Pittsburgh Pirates game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

Milwaukee
Pittsburgh

Tuesday April 23

Milwaukee
Pittsburgh

Wednesday April 24

Milwaukee
Pittsburgh

Thursday April 25

Pittsburgh
San Francisco

Friday April 26

Pittsburgh
San Francisco

Saturday April 27

Pittsburgh
San Francisco

Sunday April 28

Pittsburgh
Oakland

Monday April 29

Pittsburgh
Oakland

Tuesday April 30

Pittsburgh
Oakland

Wednesday May 1

Colorado
Pittsburgh

Friday May 3

Colorado
Pittsburgh

Saturday May 4

Colorado
Pittsburgh

Sunday May 5

Los Angeles
Pittsburgh

Monday May 6

Los Angeles
Pittsburgh

Tuesday May 7

Los Angeles
Pittsburgh

Wednesday May 8

Chicago
Pittsburgh

Friday May 10

Chicago
Pittsburgh

Saturday May 11

Chicago
Pittsburgh

Sunday May 12

Pittsburgh
Milwaukee

Monday May 13

Pittsburgh
Milwaukee

Tuesday May 14

Pittsburgh
Milwaukee

Wednesday May 15

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Thursday May 16

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Friday May 17

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Saturday May 18

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Sunday May 19

San Francisco
Pittsburgh

Tuesday May 21

San Francisco
Pittsburgh

Wednesday May 22

San Francisco
Pittsburgh

Thursday May 23

Atlanta
Pittsburgh

Friday May 24

Atlanta
Pittsburgh

Saturday May 25

Atlanta
Pittsburgh

Sunday May 26

Pittsburgh
Detroit

Tuesday May 28

Pittsburgh
Detroit

Wednesday May 29

Pittsburgh
Toronto

Friday May 31

Pittsburgh
Toronto

Saturday June 1

Pittsburgh
Toronto

Sunday June 2

Los Angeles
Pittsburgh

Tuesday June 4

Los Angeles
Pittsburgh

Wednesday June 5

Los Angeles
Pittsburgh

Thursday June 6

Minnesota
Pittsburgh

Friday June 7

Minnesota
Pittsburgh

Saturday June 8

Minnesota
Pittsburgh

Sunday June 9

Pittsburgh
St. Louis

Tuesday June 11

Pittsburgh
St. Louis

Wednesday June 12

Pittsburgh
St. Louis

Thursday June 13

Pittsburgh
Colorado

Friday June 14

Pittsburgh
Colorado

Saturday June 15

Pittsburgh
Colorado

Sunday June 16

Cincinnati
Pittsburgh

Monday June 17

Cincinnati
Pittsburgh

Tuesday June 18

Cincinnati
Pittsburgh

Wednesday June 19

Tampa Bay
Pittsburgh

Friday June 21

Tampa Bay
Pittsburgh

Saturday June 22

Tampa Bay
Pittsburgh

Sunday June 23

Pittsburgh
Cincinnati

Monday June 24

Pittsburgh
Cincinnati

Tuesday June 25

Pittsburgh
Cincinnati

Wednesday June 26

Pittsburgh
Atlanta

Friday June 28

Pittsburgh
Atlanta

Saturday June 29

Pittsburgh
Atlanta

Sunday June 30

St. Louis
Pittsburgh

Tuesday July 2

St. Louis
Pittsburgh

Wednesday July 3

St. Louis
Pittsburgh

Thursday July 4

New York
Pittsburgh

Friday July 5

New York
Pittsburgh

Saturday July 6

New York
Pittsburgh

Sunday July 7

New York
Pittsburgh

Monday July 8

Pittsburgh
Milwaukee

Tuesday July 9

Pittsburgh
Milwaukee

Wednesday July 10

Pittsburgh
Milwaukee

Thursday July 11

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Friday July 12

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Saturday July 13

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Sunday July 14

Philadelphia
Pittsburgh

Friday July 19

Philadelphia
Pittsburgh

Saturday July 20

Philadelphia
Pittsburgh

Sunday July 21

St. Louis
Pittsburgh

Monday July 22

St. Louis
Pittsburgh

Tuesday July 23

St. Louis
Pittsburgh

Wednesday July 24

Pittsburgh
Arizona

Friday July 26

Pittsburgh
Arizona

Saturday July 27

Pittsburgh
Arizona

Sunday July 28

Pittsburgh
Houston

Monday July 29

Pittsburgh
Houston

Tuesday July 30

Pittsburgh
Houston

Wednesday July 31

Arizona
Pittsburgh

Friday August 2

Arizona
Pittsburgh

Saturday August 3

Arizona
Pittsburgh

Sunday August 4

San Diego
Pittsburgh

Tuesday August 6

San Diego
Pittsburgh

Wednesday August 7

San Diego
Pittsburgh

Thursday August 8

Pittsburgh
Los Angeles

Friday August 9

Pittsburgh
Los Angeles

Saturday August 10

Pittsburgh
Los Angeles

Sunday August 11

Pittsburgh
San Diego

Monday August 12

Pittsburgh
San Diego

Tuesday August 13

Pittsburgh
San Diego

Wednesday August 14

Seattle
Pittsburgh

Friday August 16

Seattle
Pittsburgh

Saturday August 17

Seattle
Pittsburgh

Sunday August 18

Pittsburgh
Texas

Monday August 19

Pittsburgh
Texas

Tuesday August 20

Pittsburgh
Texas

Wednesday August 21

Cincinnati
Pittsburgh

Thursday August 22

Cincinnati
Pittsburgh

Friday August 23

Cincinnati
Pittsburgh

Saturday August 24

Cincinnati
Pittsburgh

Sunday August 25

Chicago
Pittsburgh

Monday August 26

Chicago
Pittsburgh

Tuesday August 27

Chicago
Pittsburgh

Wednesday August 28

Pittsburgh
Cleveland

Friday August 30

Pittsburgh
Cleveland

Saturday August 31

Pittsburgh
Cleveland

Sunday September 1

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Monday September 2

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Tuesday September 3

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Wednesday September 4

Washington
Pittsburgh

Thursday September 5

Washington
Pittsburgh

Friday September 6

Washington
Pittsburgh

Saturday September 7

Washington
Pittsburgh

Sunday September 8

Miami
Pittsburgh

Monday September 9

Miami
Pittsburgh

Tuesday September 10

Miami
Pittsburgh

Wednesday September 11

Kansas City
Pittsburgh

Friday September 13

Kansas City
Pittsburgh

Saturday September 14

Kansas City
Pittsburgh

Sunday September 15

Pittsburgh
St. Louis

Monday September 16

Pittsburgh
St. Louis

Tuesday September 17

Pittsburgh
St. Louis

Wednesday September 18

Pittsburgh
St. Louis

Thursday September 19

Pittsburgh
Cincinnati

Friday September 20

Pittsburgh
Cincinnati

Saturday September 21

Pittsburgh
Cincinnati

Sunday September 22

Milwaukee
Pittsburgh

Tuesday September 24

Milwaukee
Pittsburgh

Wednesday September 25

Milwaukee
Pittsburgh

Thursday September 26

Pittsburgh
New York

Friday September 27

Pittsburgh
New York

Saturday September 28

Pittsburgh
New York

Sunday September 29

Season Long Pittsburgh Pirates Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Pittsburgh Pirates game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top