Loading...

Create your Sacramento Kings Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Sacramento Kings

Create A Squares Contest For any Sacramento Kings Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Sacramento Kings game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

San Antonio
Sacramento

Thursday February 22

Sacramento
LA

Sunday February 25

Miami
Sacramento

Monday February 26

Sacramento
Denver

Wednesday February 28

Sacramento
Minnesota

Friday March 1

Chicago
Sacramento

Monday March 4

Sacramento
Los Angeles

Wednesday March 6

San Antonio
Sacramento

Thursday March 7

Houston
Sacramento

Sunday March 10

Milwaukee
Sacramento

Tuesday March 12

Los Angeles
Sacramento

Wednesday March 13

New York
Sacramento

Saturday March 16

Memphis
Sacramento

Monday March 18

Sacramento
Toronto

Wednesday March 20

Sacramento
Washington

Thursday March 21

Sacramento
Orlando

Saturday March 23

Philadelphia
Sacramento

Monday March 25

Dallas
Sacramento

Tuesday March 26

Dallas
Sacramento

Friday March 29

Utah
Sacramento

Sunday March 31

LA
Sacramento

Tuesday April 2

Sacramento
New York

Thursday April 4

Sacramento
Boston

Friday April 5

Sacramento
Brooklyn

Sunday April 7

Sacramento
Oklahoma City

Tuesday April 9

New Orleans
Sacramento

Thursday April 11

Phoenix
Sacramento

Friday April 12

Portland
Sacramento

Sunday April 14

Season Long Sacramento Kings Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Sacramento Kings game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top