Loading...

Create your Houston Astros Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Houston Astros

Create A Squares Contest For any Houston Astros Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Houston Astros game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

Houston
Chicago

Tuesday April 23

Houston
Chicago

Wednesday April 24

Houston
Chicago

Thursday April 25

Houston
Colorado

Saturday April 27

Houston
Colorado

Sunday April 28

Cleveland
Houston

Tuesday April 30

Cleveland
Houston

Wednesday May 1

Cleveland
Houston

Thursday May 2

Seattle
Houston

Friday May 3

Seattle
Houston

Saturday May 4

Seattle
Houston

Sunday May 5

Houston
New York

Tuesday May 7

Houston
New York

Wednesday May 8

Houston
New York

Thursday May 9

Houston
Detroit

Friday May 10

Houston
Detroit

Saturday May 11

Houston
Detroit

Sunday May 12

Oakland
Houston

Monday May 13

Oakland
Houston

Tuesday May 14

Oakland
Houston

Wednesday May 15

Oakland
Houston

Thursday May 16

Milwaukee
Houston

Friday May 17

Milwaukee
Houston

Saturday May 18

Milwaukee
Houston

Sunday May 19

Los Angeles
Houston

Monday May 20

Los Angeles
Houston

Tuesday May 21

Los Angeles
Houston

Wednesday May 22

Houston
Oakland

Friday May 24

Houston
Oakland

Saturday May 25

Houston
Oakland

Sunday May 26

Houston
Seattle

Monday May 27

Houston
Seattle

Tuesday May 28

Houston
Seattle

Wednesday May 29

Houston
Seattle

Thursday May 30

Minnesota
Houston

Friday May 31

Minnesota
Houston

Saturday June 1

Minnesota
Houston

Sunday June 2

St. Louis
Houston

Monday June 3

St. Louis
Houston

Tuesday June 4

St. Louis
Houston

Wednesday June 5

Houston
Los Angeles

Friday June 7

Houston
Los Angeles

Saturday June 8

Houston
Los Angeles

Sunday June 9

Houston
San Francisco

Monday June 10

Houston
San Francisco

Tuesday June 11

Houston
San Francisco

Wednesday June 12

Detroit
Houston

Friday June 14

Detroit
Houston

Saturday June 15

Detroit
Houston

Sunday June 16

Houston
Chicago

Tuesday June 18

Houston
Chicago

Wednesday June 19

Houston
Chicago

Thursday June 20

Baltimore
Houston

Friday June 21

Baltimore
Houston

Saturday June 22

Baltimore
Houston

Sunday June 23

Colorado
Houston

Tuesday June 25

Colorado
Houston

Wednesday June 26

Houston
New York

Friday June 28

Houston
New York

Saturday June 29

Houston
New York

Sunday June 30

Houston
Toronto

Monday July 1

Houston
Toronto

Tuesday July 2

Houston
Toronto

Wednesday July 3

Houston
Toronto

Thursday July 4

Houston
Minnesota

Friday July 5

Houston
Minnesota

Saturday July 6

Houston
Minnesota

Sunday July 7

Miami
Houston

Tuesday July 9

Miami
Houston

Wednesday July 10

Miami
Houston

Thursday July 11

Texas
Houston

Friday July 12

Texas
Houston

Saturday July 13

Texas
Houston

Sunday July 14

Houston
Seattle

Friday July 19

Houston
Seattle

Saturday July 20

Houston
Seattle

Sunday July 21

Houston
Oakland

Monday July 22

Houston
Oakland

Tuesday July 23

Houston
Oakland

Wednesday July 24

Los Angeles
Houston

Friday July 26

Los Angeles
Houston

Saturday July 27

Los Angeles
Houston

Sunday July 28

Pittsburgh
Houston

Monday July 29

Pittsburgh
Houston

Tuesday July 30

Pittsburgh
Houston

Wednesday July 31

Tampa Bay
Houston

Friday August 2

Tampa Bay
Houston

Saturday August 3

Tampa Bay
Houston

Sunday August 4

Houston
Texas

Monday August 5

Houston
Texas

Tuesday August 6

Houston
Texas

Wednesday August 7

Houston
Boston

Friday August 9

Houston
Boston

Saturday August 10

Houston
Boston

Sunday August 11

Houston
Tampa Bay

Monday August 12

Houston
Tampa Bay

Tuesday August 13

Houston
Tampa Bay

Wednesday August 14

Chicago
Houston

Friday August 16

Chicago
Houston

Saturday August 17

Chicago
Houston

Sunday August 18

Boston
Houston

Monday August 19

Boston
Houston

Tuesday August 20

Boston
Houston

Wednesday August 21

Houston
Baltimore

Thursday August 22

Houston
Baltimore

Friday August 23

Houston
Baltimore

Saturday August 24

Houston
Baltimore

Sunday August 25

Houston
Philadelphia

Monday August 26

Houston
Philadelphia

Tuesday August 27

Houston
Philadelphia

Wednesday August 28

Kansas City
Houston

Thursday August 29

Kansas City
Houston

Friday August 30

Kansas City
Houston

Saturday August 31

Kansas City
Houston

Sunday September 1

Houston
Cincinnati

Monday September 2

Houston
Cincinnati

Wednesday September 4

Houston
Cincinnati

Thursday September 5

Arizona
Houston

Friday September 6

Arizona
Houston

Saturday September 7

Arizona
Houston

Sunday September 8

Oakland
Houston

Tuesday September 10

Oakland
Houston

Wednesday September 11

Oakland
Houston

Thursday September 12

Houston
Los Angeles

Friday September 13

Houston
Los Angeles

Saturday September 14

Houston
Los Angeles

Sunday September 15

Houston
San Diego

Monday September 16

Houston
San Diego

Tuesday September 17

Houston
San Diego

Wednesday September 18

Los Angeles
Houston

Thursday September 19

Los Angeles
Houston

Friday September 20

Los Angeles
Houston

Saturday September 21

Los Angeles
Houston

Sunday September 22

Seattle
Houston

Monday September 23

Seattle
Houston

Tuesday September 24

Seattle
Houston

Wednesday September 25

Houston
Cleveland

Friday September 27

Houston
Cleveland

Saturday September 28

Houston
Cleveland

Sunday September 29

Season Long Houston Astros Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Houston Astros game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top