Loading...

Create your Toronto Blue Jays Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Toronto Blue Jays

Create A Squares Contest For any Toronto Blue Jays Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Toronto Blue Jays game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Tuesday July 23

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Wednesday July 24

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Thursday July 25

Texas
Toronto

Friday July 26

Texas
Toronto

Saturday July 27

Texas
Toronto

Sunday July 28

Toronto
Baltimore

Monday July 29

Toronto
Baltimore

Monday July 29

Toronto
Baltimore

Tuesday July 30

Toronto
Baltimore

Wednesday July 31

Toronto
New York

Friday August 2

Toronto
New York

Saturday August 3

Toronto
New York

Sunday August 4

Baltimore
Toronto

Tuesday August 6

Baltimore
Toronto

Wednesday August 7

Baltimore
Toronto

Thursday August 8

Oakland
Toronto

Friday August 9

Oakland
Toronto

Saturday August 10

Oakland
Toronto

Sunday August 11

Toronto
Los Angeles

Monday August 12

Toronto
Los Angeles

Tuesday August 13

Toronto
Los Angeles

Wednesday August 14

Toronto
Chicago

Friday August 16

Toronto
Chicago

Saturday August 17

Toronto
Chicago

Sunday August 18

Cincinnati
Toronto

Monday August 19

Cincinnati
Toronto

Tuesday August 20

Cincinnati
Toronto

Wednesday August 21

Los Angeles
Toronto

Thursday August 22

Los Angeles
Toronto

Friday August 23

Los Angeles
Toronto

Saturday August 24

Los Angeles
Toronto

Sunday August 25

Toronto
Boston

Monday August 26

Toronto
Boston

Tuesday August 27

Toronto
Boston

Wednesday August 28

Toronto
Boston

Thursday August 29

Toronto
Minnesota

Friday August 30

Toronto
Minnesota

Saturday August 31

Toronto
Minnesota

Sunday September 1

Philadelphia
Toronto

Tuesday September 3

Philadelphia
Toronto

Wednesday September 4

Toronto
Atlanta

Friday September 6

Toronto
Atlanta

Saturday September 7

Toronto
Atlanta

Sunday September 8

New York
Toronto

Monday September 9

New York
Toronto

Tuesday September 10

New York
Toronto

Wednesday September 11

St. Louis
Toronto

Friday September 13

St. Louis
Toronto

Saturday September 14

St. Louis
Toronto

Sunday September 15

Toronto
Texas

Tuesday September 17

Toronto
Texas

Wednesday September 18

Toronto
Texas

Thursday September 19

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Friday September 20

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Saturday September 21

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Sunday September 22

Boston
Toronto

Monday September 23

Boston
Toronto

Tuesday September 24

Boston
Toronto

Wednesday September 25

Miami
Toronto

Friday September 27

Miami
Toronto

Saturday September 28

Miami
Toronto

Sunday September 29

Baltimore
Toronto

Thursday March 27

Baltimore
Toronto

Friday March 28

Baltimore
Toronto

Saturday March 29

Baltimore
Toronto

Sunday March 30

Washington
Toronto

Monday March 31

Washington
Toronto

Tuesday April 1

Washington
Toronto

Wednesday April 2

Toronto
New York

Friday April 4

Toronto
New York

Saturday April 5

Toronto
New York

Sunday April 6

Toronto
Boston

Monday April 7

Toronto
Boston

Tuesday April 8

Toronto
Boston

Wednesday April 9

Toronto
Boston

Thursday April 10

Toronto
Baltimore

Friday April 11

Toronto
Baltimore

Saturday April 12

Toronto
Baltimore

Sunday April 13

Atlanta
Toronto

Monday April 14

Atlanta
Toronto

Tuesday April 15

Atlanta
Toronto

Wednesday April 16

Seattle
Toronto

Friday April 18

Seattle
Toronto

Saturday April 19

Seattle
Toronto

Sunday April 20

Toronto
Houston

Monday April 21

Toronto
Houston

Tuesday April 22

Toronto
Houston

Wednesday April 23

Toronto
New York

Friday April 25

Toronto
New York

Saturday April 26

Toronto
New York

Sunday April 27

Boston
Toronto

Tuesday April 29

Boston
Toronto

Wednesday April 30

Boston
Toronto

Thursday May 1

Cleveland
Toronto

Friday May 2

Cleveland
Toronto

Saturday May 3

Cleveland
Toronto

Sunday May 4

Toronto
Los Angeles

Tuesday May 6

Toronto
Los Angeles

Wednesday May 7

Toronto
Los Angeles

Thursday May 8

Toronto
Seattle

Friday May 9

Toronto
Seattle

Saturday May 10

Toronto
Seattle

Sunday May 11

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Tuesday May 13

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Wednesday May 14

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Thursday May 15

Detroit
Toronto

Friday May 16

Detroit
Toronto

Saturday May 17

Detroit
Toronto

Sunday May 18

San Diego
Toronto

Tuesday May 20

San Diego
Toronto

Wednesday May 21

San Diego
Toronto

Thursday May 22

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Friday May 23

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Saturday May 24

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Sunday May 25

Toronto
Texas

Monday May 26

Toronto
Texas

Tuesday May 27

Toronto
Texas

Wednesday May 28

Oakland
Toronto

Thursday May 29

Oakland
Toronto

Friday May 30

Oakland
Toronto

Saturday May 31

Oakland
Toronto

Sunday June 1

Philadelphia
Toronto

Tuesday June 3

Philadelphia
Toronto

Wednesday June 4

Philadelphia
Toronto

Thursday June 5

Toronto
Minnesota

Friday June 6

Toronto
Minnesota

Saturday June 7

Toronto
Minnesota

Sunday June 8

Toronto
St. Louis

Monday June 9

Toronto
St. Louis

Tuesday June 10

Toronto
St. Louis

Wednesday June 11

Toronto
Philadelphia

Friday June 13

Toronto
Philadelphia

Saturday June 14

Toronto
Philadelphia

Sunday June 15

Arizona
Toronto

Tuesday June 17

Arizona
Toronto

Wednesday June 18

Arizona
Toronto

Thursday June 19

Chicago
Toronto

Friday June 20

Chicago
Toronto

Saturday June 21

Chicago
Toronto

Sunday June 22

Toronto
Cleveland

Tuesday June 24

Toronto
Cleveland

Wednesday June 25

Toronto
Cleveland

Thursday June 26

Toronto
Boston

Friday June 27

Toronto
Boston

Saturday June 28

Toronto
Boston

Sunday June 29

New York
Toronto

Monday June 30

New York
Toronto

Tuesday July 1

New York
Toronto

Wednesday July 2

New York
Toronto

Thursday July 3

Los Angeles
Toronto

Friday July 4

Los Angeles
Toronto

Saturday July 5

Los Angeles
Toronto

Sunday July 6

Toronto
Chicago

Monday July 7

Toronto
Chicago

Tuesday July 8

Toronto
Chicago

Wednesday July 9

Toronto
Oakland

Friday July 11

Toronto
Oakland

Saturday July 12

Toronto
Oakland

Sunday July 13

San Francisco
Toronto

Friday July 18

San Francisco
Toronto

Saturday July 19

San Francisco
Toronto

Sunday July 20

New York
Toronto

Monday July 21

New York
Toronto

Tuesday July 22

Season Long Toronto Blue Jays Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Toronto Blue Jays game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top