Loading...

Create your Kansas City Royals Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Kansas City Royals

Create A Squares Contest For any Kansas City Royals Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Kansas City Royals game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

Kansas City
New York

Friday April 12

Kansas City
New York

Saturday April 13

Kansas City
New York

Sunday April 14

Kansas City
Chicago

Monday April 15

Kansas City
Chicago

Tuesday April 16

Kansas City
Chicago

Wednesday April 17

Baltimore
Kansas City

Friday April 19

Baltimore
Kansas City

Saturday April 20

Baltimore
Kansas City

Sunday April 21

Toronto
Kansas City

Monday April 22

Toronto
Kansas City

Tuesday April 23

Toronto
Kansas City

Wednesday April 24

Toronto
Kansas City

Thursday April 25

Kansas City
Detroit

Friday April 26

Kansas City
Detroit

Saturday April 27

Kansas City
Detroit

Sunday April 28

Kansas City
Toronto

Monday April 29

Kansas City
Toronto

Tuesday April 30

Kansas City
Toronto

Wednesday May 1

Texas
Kansas City

Friday May 3

Texas
Kansas City

Saturday May 4

Texas
Kansas City

Sunday May 5

Milwaukee
Kansas City

Monday May 6

Milwaukee
Kansas City

Tuesday May 7

Milwaukee
Kansas City

Wednesday May 8

Kansas City
Los Angeles

Thursday May 9

Kansas City
Los Angeles

Friday May 10

Kansas City
Los Angeles

Saturday May 11

Kansas City
Los Angeles

Sunday May 12

Kansas City
Seattle

Monday May 13

Kansas City
Seattle

Tuesday May 14

Kansas City
Seattle

Wednesday May 15

Oakland
Kansas City

Friday May 17

Oakland
Kansas City

Saturday May 18

Oakland
Kansas City

Sunday May 19

Detroit
Kansas City

Monday May 20

Detroit
Kansas City

Tuesday May 21

Detroit
Kansas City

Wednesday May 22

Kansas City
Tampa Bay

Friday May 24

Kansas City
Tampa Bay

Saturday May 25

Kansas City
Tampa Bay

Sunday May 26

Kansas City
Minnesota

Monday May 27

Kansas City
Minnesota

Tuesday May 28

Kansas City
Minnesota

Wednesday May 29

Kansas City
Minnesota

Thursday May 30

San Diego
Kansas City

Friday May 31

San Diego
Kansas City

Saturday June 1

San Diego
Kansas City

Sunday June 2

Kansas City
Cleveland

Tuesday June 4

Kansas City
Cleveland

Wednesday June 5

Kansas City
Cleveland

Thursday June 6

Seattle
Kansas City

Friday June 7

Seattle
Kansas City

Saturday June 8

Seattle
Kansas City

Sunday June 9

New York
Kansas City

Monday June 10

New York
Kansas City

Tuesday June 11

New York
Kansas City

Wednesday June 12

New York
Kansas City

Thursday June 13

Kansas City
Los Angeles

Friday June 14

Kansas City
Los Angeles

Saturday June 15

Kansas City
Los Angeles

Sunday June 16

Kansas City
Oakland

Tuesday June 18

Kansas City
Oakland

Wednesday June 19

Kansas City
Oakland

Thursday June 20

Kansas City
Texas

Friday June 21

Kansas City
Texas

Saturday June 22

Kansas City
Texas

Sunday June 23

Miami
Kansas City

Monday June 24

Miami
Kansas City

Tuesday June 25

Miami
Kansas City

Wednesday June 26

Cleveland
Kansas City

Thursday June 27

Cleveland
Kansas City

Friday June 28

Cleveland
Kansas City

Saturday June 29

Cleveland
Kansas City

Sunday June 30

Tampa Bay
Kansas City

Tuesday July 2

Tampa Bay
Kansas City

Wednesday July 3

Tampa Bay
Kansas City

Thursday July 4

Kansas City
Colorado

Friday July 5

Kansas City
Colorado

Saturday July 6

Kansas City
Colorado

Sunday July 7

Kansas City
St. Louis

Tuesday July 9

Kansas City
St. Louis

Wednesday July 10

Kansas City
Boston

Friday July 12

Kansas City
Boston

Saturday July 13

Kansas City
Boston

Sunday July 14

Chicago
Kansas City

Friday July 19

Chicago
Kansas City

Saturday July 20

Chicago
Kansas City

Sunday July 21

Arizona
Kansas City

Monday July 22

Arizona
Kansas City

Tuesday July 23

Arizona
Kansas City

Wednesday July 24

Chicago
Kansas City

Friday July 26

Chicago
Kansas City

Saturday July 27

Chicago
Kansas City

Sunday July 28

Kansas City
Chicago

Monday July 29

Kansas City
Chicago

Tuesday July 30

Kansas City
Chicago

Wednesday July 31

Kansas City
Detroit

Thursday August 1

Kansas City
Detroit

Friday August 2

Kansas City
Detroit

Saturday August 3

Kansas City
Detroit

Sunday August 4

Boston
Kansas City

Monday August 5

Boston
Kansas City

Tuesday August 6

Boston
Kansas City

Wednesday August 7

St. Louis
Kansas City

Friday August 9

St. Louis
Kansas City

Saturday August 10

Kansas City
Minnesota

Monday August 12

Kansas City
Minnesota

Tuesday August 13

Kansas City
Minnesota

Wednesday August 14

Kansas City
Cincinnati

Friday August 16

Kansas City
Cincinnati

Saturday August 17

Kansas City
Cincinnati

Sunday August 18

Los Angeles
Kansas City

Monday August 19

Los Angeles
Kansas City

Tuesday August 20

Los Angeles
Kansas City

Wednesday August 21

Philadelphia
Kansas City

Friday August 23

Philadelphia
Kansas City

Saturday August 24

Philadelphia
Kansas City

Sunday August 25

Kansas City
Cleveland

Monday August 26

Kansas City
Cleveland

Tuesday August 27

Kansas City
Cleveland

Wednesday August 28

Kansas City
Houston

Thursday August 29

Kansas City
Houston

Friday August 30

Kansas City
Houston

Saturday August 31

Kansas City
Houston

Sunday September 1

Cleveland
Kansas City

Monday September 2

Cleveland
Kansas City

Tuesday September 3

Cleveland
Kansas City

Wednesday September 4

Minnesota
Kansas City

Friday September 6

Minnesota
Kansas City

Saturday September 7

Minnesota
Kansas City

Sunday September 8

Kansas City
New York

Monday September 9

Kansas City
New York

Tuesday September 10

Kansas City
New York

Wednesday September 11

Kansas City
Pittsburgh

Friday September 13

Kansas City
Pittsburgh

Saturday September 14

Kansas City
Pittsburgh

Sunday September 15

Detroit
Kansas City

Monday September 16

Detroit
Kansas City

Tuesday September 17

Detroit
Kansas City

Wednesday September 18

San Francisco
Kansas City

Friday September 20

San Francisco
Kansas City

Saturday September 21

San Francisco
Kansas City

Sunday September 22

Kansas City
Washington

Tuesday September 24

Kansas City
Washington

Wednesday September 25

Kansas City
Washington

Thursday September 26

Kansas City
Atlanta

Friday September 27

Kansas City
Atlanta

Saturday September 28

Kansas City
Atlanta

Sunday September 29

Season Long Kansas City Royals Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Kansas City Royals game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top