Loading...

Create your Baltimore Orioles Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Baltimore Orioles

Create A Squares Contest For any Baltimore Orioles Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Baltimore Orioles game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

Philadelphia
Baltimore

Friday June 14

Philadelphia
Baltimore

Saturday June 15

Philadelphia
Baltimore

Sunday June 16

Baltimore
New York

Tuesday June 18

Baltimore
New York

Wednesday June 19

Baltimore
New York

Thursday June 20

Baltimore
Houston

Friday June 21

Baltimore
Houston

Saturday June 22

Baltimore
Houston

Sunday June 23

Cleveland
Baltimore

Monday June 24

Cleveland
Baltimore

Tuesday June 25

Cleveland
Baltimore

Wednesday June 26

Texas
Baltimore

Thursday June 27

Texas
Baltimore

Friday June 28

Texas
Baltimore

Saturday June 29

Texas
Baltimore

Sunday June 30

Baltimore
Seattle

Tuesday July 2

Baltimore
Seattle

Wednesday July 3

Baltimore
Seattle

Thursday July 4

Baltimore
Oakland

Friday July 5

Baltimore
Oakland

Saturday July 6

Baltimore
Oakland

Sunday July 7

Chicago
Baltimore

Tuesday July 9

Chicago
Baltimore

Wednesday July 10

Chicago
Baltimore

Thursday July 11

New York
Baltimore

Friday July 12

New York
Baltimore

Saturday July 13

New York
Baltimore

Sunday July 14

Baltimore
Texas

Friday July 19

Baltimore
Texas

Saturday July 20

Baltimore
Texas

Sunday July 21

Baltimore
Miami

Tuesday July 23

Baltimore
Miami

Wednesday July 24

Baltimore
Miami

Thursday July 25

San Diego
Baltimore

Friday July 26

San Diego
Baltimore

Saturday July 27

San Diego
Baltimore

Sunday July 28

Toronto
Baltimore

Monday July 29

Toronto
Baltimore

Monday July 29

Toronto
Baltimore

Tuesday July 30

Toronto
Baltimore

Wednesday July 31

Baltimore
Cleveland

Thursday August 1

Baltimore
Cleveland

Friday August 2

Baltimore
Cleveland

Saturday August 3

Baltimore
Cleveland

Sunday August 4

Baltimore
Toronto

Tuesday August 6

Baltimore
Toronto

Wednesday August 7

Baltimore
Toronto

Thursday August 8

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Friday August 9

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Saturday August 10

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Sunday August 11

Washington
Baltimore

Tuesday August 13

Washington
Baltimore

Wednesday August 14

Boston
Baltimore

Thursday August 15

Boston
Baltimore

Friday August 16

Boston
Baltimore

Saturday August 17

Boston
Baltimore

Sunday August 18

Baltimore
New York

Monday August 19

Baltimore
New York

Tuesday August 20

Baltimore
New York

Wednesday August 21

Houston
Baltimore

Thursday August 22

Houston
Baltimore

Friday August 23

Houston
Baltimore

Saturday August 24

Houston
Baltimore

Sunday August 25

Baltimore
Los Angeles

Tuesday August 27

Baltimore
Los Angeles

Wednesday August 28

Baltimore
Los Angeles

Thursday August 29

Baltimore
Colorado

Friday August 30

Baltimore
Colorado

Saturday August 31

Baltimore
Colorado

Sunday September 1

Chicago
Baltimore

Monday September 2

Chicago
Baltimore

Tuesday September 3

Chicago
Baltimore

Wednesday September 4

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Friday September 6

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Saturday September 7

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Sunday September 8

Baltimore
Boston

Monday September 9

Baltimore
Boston

Tuesday September 10

Baltimore
Boston

Wednesday September 11

Baltimore
Detroit

Friday September 13

Baltimore
Detroit

Saturday September 14

Baltimore
Detroit

Sunday September 15

San Francisco
Baltimore

Tuesday September 17

San Francisco
Baltimore

Wednesday September 18

San Francisco
Baltimore

Thursday September 19

Detroit
Baltimore

Friday September 20

Detroit
Baltimore

Saturday September 21

Detroit
Baltimore

Sunday September 22

Baltimore
New York

Tuesday September 24

Baltimore
New York

Wednesday September 25

Baltimore
New York

Thursday September 26

Baltimore
Minnesota

Friday September 27

Baltimore
Minnesota

Saturday September 28

Baltimore
Minnesota

Sunday September 29

Season Long Baltimore Orioles Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Baltimore Orioles game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top