Loading...

Create your Arizona Diamondbacks Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Arizona Diamondbacks

Create A Squares Contest For any Arizona Diamondbacks Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Arizona Diamondbacks game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

Arizona
Kansas City

Tuesday July 23

Arizona
Kansas City

Wednesday July 24

Pittsburgh
Arizona

Friday July 26

Pittsburgh
Arizona

Saturday July 27

Pittsburgh
Arizona

Sunday July 28

Washington
Arizona

Monday July 29

Washington
Arizona

Tuesday July 30

Washington
Arizona

Wednesday July 31

Arizona
Pittsburgh

Friday August 2

Arizona
Pittsburgh

Saturday August 3

Arizona
Pittsburgh

Sunday August 4

Arizona
Cleveland

Monday August 5

Arizona
Cleveland

Tuesday August 6

Arizona
Cleveland

Wednesday August 7

Philadelphia
Arizona

Thursday August 8

Philadelphia
Arizona

Friday August 9

Philadelphia
Arizona

Saturday August 10

Philadelphia
Arizona

Sunday August 11

Colorado
Arizona

Monday August 12

Colorado
Arizona

Tuesday August 13

Colorado
Arizona

Wednesday August 14

Arizona
Tampa Bay

Friday August 16

Arizona
Tampa Bay

Saturday August 17

Arizona
Tampa Bay

Sunday August 18

Arizona
Miami

Monday August 19

Arizona
Miami

Tuesday August 20

Arizona
Miami

Wednesday August 21

Arizona
Boston

Friday August 23

Arizona
Boston

Saturday August 24

Arizona
Boston

Sunday August 25

New York
Arizona

Tuesday August 27

New York
Arizona

Wednesday August 28

New York
Arizona

Thursday August 29

Los Angeles
Arizona

Friday August 30

Los Angeles
Arizona

Saturday August 31

Los Angeles
Arizona

Sunday September 1

Los Angeles
Arizona

Monday September 2

Arizona
San Francisco

Tuesday September 3

Arizona
San Francisco

Wednesday September 4

Arizona
San Francisco

Thursday September 5

Arizona
Houston

Friday September 6

Arizona
Houston

Saturday September 7

Arizona
Houston

Sunday September 8

Texas
Arizona

Tuesday September 10

Texas
Arizona

Wednesday September 11

Milwaukee
Arizona

Friday September 13

Milwaukee
Arizona

Saturday September 14

Milwaukee
Arizona

Sunday September 15

Arizona
Colorado

Monday September 16

Arizona
Colorado

Tuesday September 17

Arizona
Colorado

Wednesday September 18

Arizona
Milwaukee

Thursday September 19

Arizona
Milwaukee

Friday September 20

Arizona
Milwaukee

Saturday September 21

Arizona
Milwaukee

Sunday September 22

San Francisco
Arizona

Monday September 23

San Francisco
Arizona

Tuesday September 24

San Francisco
Arizona

Wednesday September 25

San Diego
Arizona

Friday September 27

San Diego
Arizona

Saturday September 28

San Diego
Arizona

Sunday September 29

Chicago
Arizona

Thursday March 27

Chicago
Arizona

Friday March 28

Chicago
Arizona

Saturday March 29

Chicago
Arizona

Sunday March 30

Arizona
New York

Tuesday April 1

Arizona
New York

Wednesday April 2

Arizona
New York

Thursday April 3

Arizona
Washington

Friday April 4

Arizona
Washington

Saturday April 5

Arizona
Washington

Sunday April 6

Baltimore
Arizona

Monday April 7

Baltimore
Arizona

Tuesday April 8

Baltimore
Arizona

Wednesday April 9

Milwaukee
Arizona

Friday April 11

Milwaukee
Arizona

Saturday April 12

Milwaukee
Arizona

Sunday April 13

Arizona
Miami

Tuesday April 15

Arizona
Miami

Wednesday April 16

Arizona
Miami

Thursday April 17

Arizona
Chicago

Friday April 18

Arizona
Chicago

Saturday April 19

Arizona
Chicago

Sunday April 20

Tampa Bay
Arizona

Tuesday April 22

Tampa Bay
Arizona

Wednesday April 23

Tampa Bay
Arizona

Thursday April 24

Atlanta
Arizona

Friday April 25

Atlanta
Arizona

Saturday April 26

Atlanta
Arizona

Sunday April 27

Arizona
New York

Tuesday April 29

Arizona
New York

Wednesday April 30

Arizona
New York

Thursday May 1

Arizona
Philadelphia

Friday May 2

Arizona
Philadelphia

Saturday May 3

Arizona
Philadelphia

Sunday May 4

New York
Arizona

Monday May 5

New York
Arizona

Tuesday May 6

New York
Arizona

Wednesday May 7

Los Angeles
Arizona

Thursday May 8

Los Angeles
Arizona

Friday May 9

Los Angeles
Arizona

Saturday May 10

Los Angeles
Arizona

Sunday May 11

Arizona
San Francisco

Monday May 12

Arizona
San Francisco

Tuesday May 13

Arizona
San Francisco

Wednesday May 14

Colorado
Arizona

Friday May 16

Colorado
Arizona

Saturday May 17

Colorado
Arizona

Sunday May 18

Arizona
Los Angeles

Monday May 19

Arizona
Los Angeles

Tuesday May 20

Arizona
Los Angeles

Wednesday May 21

Arizona
St. Louis

Friday May 23

Arizona
St. Louis

Saturday May 24

Arizona
St. Louis

Sunday May 25

Pittsburgh
Arizona

Monday May 26

Pittsburgh
Arizona

Tuesday May 27

Pittsburgh
Arizona

Wednesday May 28

Washington
Arizona

Friday May 30

Washington
Arizona

Saturday May 31

Washington
Arizona

Sunday June 1

Arizona
Atlanta

Tuesday June 3

Arizona
Atlanta

Wednesday June 4

Arizona
Atlanta

Thursday June 5

Arizona
Cincinnati

Friday June 6

Arizona
Cincinnati

Saturday June 7

Arizona
Cincinnati

Sunday June 8

Seattle
Arizona

Monday June 9

Seattle
Arizona

Tuesday June 10

Seattle
Arizona

Wednesday June 11

San Diego
Arizona

Friday June 13

San Diego
Arizona

Saturday June 14

San Diego
Arizona

Sunday June 15

Arizona
Toronto

Tuesday June 17

Arizona
Toronto

Wednesday June 18

Arizona
Toronto

Thursday June 19

Arizona
Colorado

Friday June 20

Arizona
Colorado

Saturday June 21

Arizona
Colorado

Sunday June 22

Arizona
Chicago

Monday June 23

Arizona
Chicago

Tuesday June 24

Arizona
Chicago

Wednesday June 25

Miami
Arizona

Friday June 27

Miami
Arizona

Saturday June 28

Miami
Arizona

Sunday June 29

San Francisco
Arizona

Monday June 30

San Francisco
Arizona

Tuesday July 1

San Francisco
Arizona

Wednesday July 2

San Francisco
Arizona

Thursday July 3

Kansas City
Arizona

Friday July 4

Kansas City
Arizona

Saturday July 5

Kansas City
Arizona

Sunday July 6

Arizona
San Diego

Monday July 7

Arizona
San Diego

Tuesday July 8

Arizona
San Diego

Wednesday July 9

Arizona
San Diego

Thursday July 10

Arizona
Los Angeles

Friday July 11

Arizona
Los Angeles

Saturday July 12

Arizona
Los Angeles

Sunday July 13

St. Louis
Arizona

Friday July 18

St. Louis
Arizona

Saturday July 19

St. Louis
Arizona

Sunday July 20

Houston
Arizona

Monday July 21

Houston
Arizona

Tuesday July 22

Season Long Arizona Diamondbacks Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Arizona Diamondbacks game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top