Loading...

Create your Arizona Diamondbacks Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Arizona Diamondbacks

Create A Squares Contest For any Arizona Diamondbacks Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Arizona Diamondbacks game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

Arizona
St. Louis

Tuesday April 23

Arizona
St. Louis

Wednesday April 24

Arizona
Seattle

Friday April 26

Arizona
Seattle

Saturday April 27

Arizona
Seattle

Sunday April 28

Los Angeles
Arizona

Monday April 29

Los Angeles
Arizona

Tuesday April 30

Los Angeles
Arizona

Wednesday May 1

San Diego
Arizona

Friday May 3

San Diego
Arizona

Saturday May 4

San Diego
Arizona

Sunday May 5

Arizona
Cincinnati

Tuesday May 7

Arizona
Cincinnati

Wednesday May 8

Arizona
Cincinnati

Thursday May 9

Arizona
Baltimore

Friday May 10

Arizona
Baltimore

Saturday May 11

Arizona
Baltimore

Sunday May 12

Cincinnati
Arizona

Monday May 13

Cincinnati
Arizona

Tuesday May 14

Cincinnati
Arizona

Wednesday May 15

Detroit
Arizona

Friday May 17

Detroit
Arizona

Saturday May 18

Detroit
Arizona

Sunday May 19

Arizona
Los Angeles

Monday May 20

Arizona
Los Angeles

Tuesday May 21

Arizona
Los Angeles

Wednesday May 22

Miami
Arizona

Friday May 24

Miami
Arizona

Saturday May 25

Miami
Arizona

Sunday May 26

Arizona
Texas

Tuesday May 28

Arizona
Texas

Wednesday May 29

Arizona
New York

Thursday May 30

Arizona
New York

Friday May 31

Arizona
New York

Saturday June 1

Arizona
New York

Sunday June 2

San Francisco
Arizona

Monday June 3

San Francisco
Arizona

Tuesday June 4

San Francisco
Arizona

Wednesday June 5

Arizona
San Diego

Thursday June 6

Arizona
San Diego

Friday June 7

Arizona
San Diego

Saturday June 8

Arizona
San Diego

Sunday June 9

Los Angeles
Arizona

Tuesday June 11

Los Angeles
Arizona

Wednesday June 12

Los Angeles
Arizona

Thursday June 13

Chicago
Arizona

Friday June 14

Chicago
Arizona

Saturday June 15

Chicago
Arizona

Sunday June 16

Arizona
Washington

Tuesday June 18

Arizona
Washington

Wednesday June 19

Arizona
Washington

Thursday June 20

Arizona
Philadelphia

Friday June 21

Arizona
Philadelphia

Saturday June 22

Arizona
Philadelphia

Sunday June 23

Minnesota
Arizona

Tuesday June 25

Minnesota
Arizona

Wednesday June 26

Minnesota
Arizona

Thursday June 27

Oakland
Arizona

Friday June 28

Oakland
Arizona

Saturday June 29

Oakland
Arizona

Sunday June 30

Arizona
Los Angeles

Tuesday July 2

Arizona
Los Angeles

Wednesday July 3

Arizona
Los Angeles

Thursday July 4

Arizona
San Diego

Friday July 5

Arizona
San Diego

Saturday July 6

Arizona
San Diego

Sunday July 7

Atlanta
Arizona

Monday July 8

Atlanta
Arizona

Tuesday July 9

Atlanta
Arizona

Wednesday July 10

Atlanta
Arizona

Thursday July 11

Toronto
Arizona

Friday July 12

Toronto
Arizona

Saturday July 13

Toronto
Arizona

Sunday July 14

Arizona
Chicago

Friday July 19

Arizona
Chicago

Saturday July 20

Arizona
Chicago

Sunday July 21

Arizona
Kansas City

Monday July 22

Arizona
Kansas City

Tuesday July 23

Arizona
Kansas City

Wednesday July 24

Pittsburgh
Arizona

Friday July 26

Pittsburgh
Arizona

Saturday July 27

Pittsburgh
Arizona

Sunday July 28

Washington
Arizona

Monday July 29

Washington
Arizona

Tuesday July 30

Washington
Arizona

Wednesday July 31

Arizona
Pittsburgh

Friday August 2

Arizona
Pittsburgh

Saturday August 3

Arizona
Pittsburgh

Sunday August 4

Arizona
Cleveland

Monday August 5

Arizona
Cleveland

Tuesday August 6

Arizona
Cleveland

Wednesday August 7

Philadelphia
Arizona

Thursday August 8

Philadelphia
Arizona

Friday August 9

Philadelphia
Arizona

Saturday August 10

Philadelphia
Arizona

Sunday August 11

Colorado
Arizona

Monday August 12

Colorado
Arizona

Tuesday August 13

Colorado
Arizona

Wednesday August 14

Arizona
Tampa Bay

Friday August 16

Arizona
Tampa Bay

Saturday August 17

Arizona
Tampa Bay

Sunday August 18

Arizona
Miami

Monday August 19

Arizona
Miami

Tuesday August 20

Arizona
Miami

Wednesday August 21

Arizona
Boston

Friday August 23

Arizona
Boston

Saturday August 24

Arizona
Boston

Sunday August 25

New York
Arizona

Tuesday August 27

New York
Arizona

Wednesday August 28

New York
Arizona

Thursday August 29

Los Angeles
Arizona

Friday August 30

Los Angeles
Arizona

Saturday August 31

Los Angeles
Arizona

Sunday September 1

Los Angeles
Arizona

Monday September 2

Arizona
San Francisco

Tuesday September 3

Arizona
San Francisco

Wednesday September 4

Arizona
San Francisco

Thursday September 5

Arizona
Houston

Friday September 6

Arizona
Houston

Saturday September 7

Arizona
Houston

Sunday September 8

Texas
Arizona

Tuesday September 10

Texas
Arizona

Wednesday September 11

Milwaukee
Arizona

Friday September 13

Milwaukee
Arizona

Saturday September 14

Milwaukee
Arizona

Sunday September 15

Arizona
Colorado

Monday September 16

Arizona
Colorado

Tuesday September 17

Arizona
Colorado

Wednesday September 18

Arizona
Milwaukee

Thursday September 19

Arizona
Milwaukee

Friday September 20

Arizona
Milwaukee

Saturday September 21

Arizona
Milwaukee

Sunday September 22

San Francisco
Arizona

Monday September 23

San Francisco
Arizona

Tuesday September 24

San Francisco
Arizona

Wednesday September 25

San Diego
Arizona

Friday September 27

San Diego
Arizona

Saturday September 28

San Diego
Arizona

Sunday September 29

Season Long Arizona Diamondbacks Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Arizona Diamondbacks game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top