Loading...

Create your Tampa Bay Rays Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Tampa Bay Rays

Create A Squares Contest For any Tampa Bay Rays Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Tampa Bay Rays game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Tuesday July 23

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Wednesday July 24

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Thursday July 25

Cincinnati
Tampa Bay

Friday July 26

Cincinnati
Tampa Bay

Saturday July 27

Cincinnati
Tampa Bay

Sunday July 28

Miami
Tampa Bay

Tuesday July 30

Miami
Tampa Bay

Wednesday July 31

Tampa Bay
Houston

Friday August 2

Tampa Bay
Houston

Saturday August 3

Tampa Bay
Houston

Sunday August 4

Tampa Bay
St. Louis

Tuesday August 6

Tampa Bay
St. Louis

Wednesday August 7

Tampa Bay
St. Louis

Thursday August 8

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Friday August 9

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Saturday August 10

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Sunday August 11

Houston
Tampa Bay

Monday August 12

Houston
Tampa Bay

Tuesday August 13

Houston
Tampa Bay

Wednesday August 14

Arizona
Tampa Bay

Friday August 16

Arizona
Tampa Bay

Saturday August 17

Arizona
Tampa Bay

Sunday August 18

Tampa Bay
Oakland

Monday August 19

Tampa Bay
Oakland

Tuesday August 20

Tampa Bay
Oakland

Wednesday August 21

Tampa Bay
Oakland

Thursday August 22

Tampa Bay
Los Angeles

Friday August 23

Tampa Bay
Los Angeles

Saturday August 24

Tampa Bay
Los Angeles

Sunday August 25

Tampa Bay
Seattle

Monday August 26

Tampa Bay
Seattle

Tuesday August 27

Tampa Bay
Seattle

Wednesday August 28

San Diego
Tampa Bay

Friday August 30

San Diego
Tampa Bay

Saturday August 31

San Diego
Tampa Bay

Sunday September 1

Minnesota
Tampa Bay

Monday September 2

Minnesota
Tampa Bay

Tuesday September 3

Minnesota
Tampa Bay

Wednesday September 4

Minnesota
Tampa Bay

Thursday September 5

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Friday September 6

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Saturday September 7

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Sunday September 8

Tampa Bay
Philadelphia

Monday September 9

Tampa Bay
Philadelphia

Tuesday September 10

Tampa Bay
Philadelphia

Wednesday September 11

Tampa Bay
Cleveland

Thursday September 12

Tampa Bay
Cleveland

Friday September 13

Tampa Bay
Cleveland

Saturday September 14

Tampa Bay
Cleveland

Sunday September 15

Boston
Tampa Bay

Tuesday September 17

Boston
Tampa Bay

Wednesday September 18

Boston
Tampa Bay

Thursday September 19

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Friday September 20

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Saturday September 21

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Sunday September 22

Tampa Bay
Detroit

Tuesday September 24

Tampa Bay
Detroit

Wednesday September 25

Tampa Bay
Detroit

Thursday September 26

Tampa Bay
Boston

Friday September 27

Tampa Bay
Boston

Saturday September 28

Tampa Bay
Boston

Sunday September 29

Colorado
Tampa Bay

Thursday March 27

Colorado
Tampa Bay

Saturday March 29

Colorado
Tampa Bay

Sunday March 30

Pittsburgh
Tampa Bay

Monday March 31

Pittsburgh
Tampa Bay

Tuesday April 1

Pittsburgh
Tampa Bay

Wednesday April 2

Tampa Bay
Texas

Friday April 4

Tampa Bay
Texas

Saturday April 5

Tampa Bay
Texas

Sunday April 6

Tampa Bay
Los Angeles

Monday April 7

Tampa Bay
Los Angeles

Tuesday April 8

Tampa Bay
Los Angeles

Wednesday April 9

Atlanta
Tampa Bay

Friday April 11

Atlanta
Tampa Bay

Saturday April 12

Atlanta
Tampa Bay

Sunday April 13

Boston
Tampa Bay

Monday April 14

Boston
Tampa Bay

Tuesday April 15

Boston
Tampa Bay

Wednesday April 16

New York
Tampa Bay

Thursday April 17

New York
Tampa Bay

Friday April 18

New York
Tampa Bay

Saturday April 19

New York
Tampa Bay

Sunday April 20

Tampa Bay
Arizona

Tuesday April 22

Tampa Bay
Arizona

Wednesday April 23

Tampa Bay
Arizona

Thursday April 24

Tampa Bay
San Diego

Friday April 25

Tampa Bay
San Diego

Saturday April 26

Tampa Bay
San Diego

Sunday April 27

Kansas City
Tampa Bay

Tuesday April 29

Kansas City
Tampa Bay

Wednesday April 30

Kansas City
Tampa Bay

Thursday May 1

Tampa Bay
New York

Friday May 2

Tampa Bay
New York

Saturday May 3

Tampa Bay
New York

Sunday May 4

Philadelphia
Tampa Bay

Tuesday May 6

Philadelphia
Tampa Bay

Wednesday May 7

Philadelphia
Tampa Bay

Thursday May 8

Milwaukee
Tampa Bay

Friday May 9

Milwaukee
Tampa Bay

Saturday May 10

Milwaukee
Tampa Bay

Sunday May 11

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Tuesday May 13

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Wednesday May 14

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Thursday May 15

Tampa Bay
Miami

Friday May 16

Tampa Bay
Miami

Saturday May 17

Tampa Bay
Miami

Sunday May 18

Houston
Tampa Bay

Monday May 19

Houston
Tampa Bay

Tuesday May 20

Houston
Tampa Bay

Wednesday May 21

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Friday May 23

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Saturday May 24

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Sunday May 25

Tampa Bay
Minnesota

Monday May 26

Tampa Bay
Minnesota

Tuesday May 27

Tampa Bay
Minnesota

Wednesday May 28

Tampa Bay
Houston

Thursday May 29

Tampa Bay
Houston

Friday May 30

Tampa Bay
Houston

Saturday May 31

Tampa Bay
Houston

Sunday June 1

Texas
Tampa Bay

Tuesday June 3

Texas
Tampa Bay

Wednesday June 4

Texas
Tampa Bay

Thursday June 5

Miami
Tampa Bay

Friday June 6

Miami
Tampa Bay

Saturday June 7

Miami
Tampa Bay

Sunday June 8

Tampa Bay
Boston

Monday June 9

Tampa Bay
Boston

Tuesday June 10

Tampa Bay
Boston

Wednesday June 11

Tampa Bay
New York

Friday June 13

Tampa Bay
New York

Saturday June 14

Tampa Bay
New York

Sunday June 15

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Monday June 16

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Tuesday June 17

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Wednesday June 18

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Thursday June 19

Detroit
Tampa Bay

Friday June 20

Detroit
Tampa Bay

Saturday June 21

Detroit
Tampa Bay

Sunday June 22

Tampa Bay
Kansas City

Tuesday June 24

Tampa Bay
Kansas City

Wednesday June 25

Tampa Bay
Kansas City

Thursday June 26

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Friday June 27

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Saturday June 28

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Sunday June 29

Oakland
Tampa Bay

Monday June 30

Oakland
Tampa Bay

Tuesday July 1

Oakland
Tampa Bay

Wednesday July 2

Minnesota
Tampa Bay

Friday July 4

Minnesota
Tampa Bay

Saturday July 5

Minnesota
Tampa Bay

Sunday July 6

Tampa Bay
Detroit

Monday July 7

Tampa Bay
Detroit

Tuesday July 8

Tampa Bay
Detroit

Wednesday July 9

Tampa Bay
Boston

Thursday July 10

Tampa Bay
Boston

Friday July 11

Tampa Bay
Boston

Saturday July 12

Tampa Bay
Boston

Sunday July 13

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Friday July 18

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Saturday July 19

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Sunday July 20

Chicago
Tampa Bay

Monday July 21

Chicago
Tampa Bay

Tuesday July 22

Season Long Tampa Bay Rays Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Tampa Bay Rays game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top