Loading...

Create your Tampa Bay Rays Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Tampa Bay Rays

Create A Squares Contest For any Tampa Bay Rays Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Tampa Bay Rays game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

San Francisco
Tampa Bay

Friday April 12

San Francisco
Tampa Bay

Saturday April 13

San Francisco
Tampa Bay

Sunday April 14

Los Angeles
Tampa Bay

Monday April 15

Los Angeles
Tampa Bay

Tuesday April 16

Los Angeles
Tampa Bay

Wednesday April 17

Los Angeles
Tampa Bay

Thursday April 18

Tampa Bay
New York

Friday April 19

Tampa Bay
New York

Saturday April 20

Tampa Bay
New York

Sunday April 21

Detroit
Tampa Bay

Monday April 22

Detroit
Tampa Bay

Tuesday April 23

Detroit
Tampa Bay

Wednesday April 24

Tampa Bay
Chicago

Friday April 26

Tampa Bay
Chicago

Saturday April 27

Tampa Bay
Chicago

Sunday April 28

Tampa Bay
Milwaukee

Monday April 29

Tampa Bay
Milwaukee

Tuesday April 30

Tampa Bay
Milwaukee

Wednesday May 1

New York
Tampa Bay

Friday May 3

New York
Tampa Bay

Saturday May 4

New York
Tampa Bay

Sunday May 5

Chicago
Tampa Bay

Monday May 6

Chicago
Tampa Bay

Tuesday May 7

Chicago
Tampa Bay

Wednesday May 8

New York
Tampa Bay

Friday May 10

New York
Tampa Bay

Saturday May 11

New York
Tampa Bay

Sunday May 12

Tampa Bay
Boston

Monday May 13

Tampa Bay
Boston

Tuesday May 14

Tampa Bay
Boston

Wednesday May 15

Tampa Bay
Boston

Thursday May 16

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Friday May 17

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Saturday May 18

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Sunday May 19

Boston
Tampa Bay

Monday May 20

Boston
Tampa Bay

Tuesday May 21

Boston
Tampa Bay

Wednesday May 22

Kansas City
Tampa Bay

Friday May 24

Kansas City
Tampa Bay

Saturday May 25

Kansas City
Tampa Bay

Sunday May 26

Oakland
Tampa Bay

Tuesday May 28

Oakland
Tampa Bay

Wednesday May 29

Oakland
Tampa Bay

Thursday May 30

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Friday May 31

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Saturday June 1

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Sunday June 2

Tampa Bay
Miami

Tuesday June 4

Tampa Bay
Miami

Wednesday June 5

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Friday June 7

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Saturday June 8

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Sunday June 9

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Monday June 10

Chicago
Tampa Bay

Tuesday June 11

Chicago
Tampa Bay

Wednesday June 12

Chicago
Tampa Bay

Thursday June 13

Tampa Bay
Atlanta

Friday June 14

Tampa Bay
Atlanta

Saturday June 15

Tampa Bay
Atlanta

Sunday June 16

Tampa Bay
Minnesota

Tuesday June 18

Tampa Bay
Minnesota

Wednesday June 19

Tampa Bay
Minnesota

Thursday June 20

Tampa Bay
Pittsburgh

Friday June 21

Tampa Bay
Pittsburgh

Saturday June 22

Tampa Bay
Pittsburgh

Sunday June 23

Seattle
Tampa Bay

Monday June 24

Seattle
Tampa Bay

Tuesday June 25

Seattle
Tampa Bay

Wednesday June 26

Washington
Tampa Bay

Friday June 28

Washington
Tampa Bay

Saturday June 29

Washington
Tampa Bay

Sunday June 30

Tampa Bay
Kansas City

Tuesday July 2

Tampa Bay
Kansas City

Wednesday July 3

Tampa Bay
Kansas City

Thursday July 4

Tampa Bay
Texas

Friday July 5

Tampa Bay
Texas

Saturday July 6

Tampa Bay
Texas

Sunday July 7

New York
Tampa Bay

Tuesday July 9

New York
Tampa Bay

Wednesday July 10

New York
Tampa Bay

Thursday July 11

Cleveland
Tampa Bay

Friday July 12

Cleveland
Tampa Bay

Saturday July 13

Cleveland
Tampa Bay

Sunday July 14

Tampa Bay
New York

Friday July 19

Tampa Bay
New York

Saturday July 20

Tampa Bay
New York

Sunday July 21

Tampa Bay
New York

Monday July 22

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Tuesday July 23

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Wednesday July 24

Tampa Bay
Toronto

Thursday July 25

Cincinnati
Tampa Bay

Friday July 26

Cincinnati
Tampa Bay

Saturday July 27

Cincinnati
Tampa Bay

Sunday July 28

Miami
Tampa Bay

Tuesday July 30

Miami
Tampa Bay

Wednesday July 31

Tampa Bay
Houston

Friday August 2

Tampa Bay
Houston

Saturday August 3

Tampa Bay
Houston

Sunday August 4

Tampa Bay
St. Louis

Tuesday August 6

Tampa Bay
St. Louis

Wednesday August 7

Tampa Bay
St. Louis

Thursday August 8

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Friday August 9

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Saturday August 10

Baltimore
Tampa Bay

Sunday August 11

Houston
Tampa Bay

Monday August 12

Houston
Tampa Bay

Tuesday August 13

Houston
Tampa Bay

Wednesday August 14

Arizona
Tampa Bay

Friday August 16

Arizona
Tampa Bay

Saturday August 17

Arizona
Tampa Bay

Sunday August 18

Tampa Bay
Oakland

Monday August 19

Tampa Bay
Oakland

Tuesday August 20

Tampa Bay
Oakland

Wednesday August 21

Tampa Bay
Oakland

Thursday August 22

Tampa Bay
Los Angeles

Friday August 23

Tampa Bay
Los Angeles

Saturday August 24

Tampa Bay
Los Angeles

Sunday August 25

Tampa Bay
Seattle

Monday August 26

Tampa Bay
Seattle

Tuesday August 27

Tampa Bay
Seattle

Wednesday August 28

San Diego
Tampa Bay

Friday August 30

San Diego
Tampa Bay

Saturday August 31

San Diego
Tampa Bay

Sunday September 1

Minnesota
Tampa Bay

Monday September 2

Minnesota
Tampa Bay

Tuesday September 3

Minnesota
Tampa Bay

Wednesday September 4

Minnesota
Tampa Bay

Thursday September 5

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Friday September 6

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Saturday September 7

Tampa Bay
Baltimore

Sunday September 8

Tampa Bay
Philadelphia

Monday September 9

Tampa Bay
Philadelphia

Tuesday September 10

Tampa Bay
Philadelphia

Wednesday September 11

Tampa Bay
Cleveland

Thursday September 12

Tampa Bay
Cleveland

Friday September 13

Tampa Bay
Cleveland

Saturday September 14

Tampa Bay
Cleveland

Sunday September 15

Boston
Tampa Bay

Tuesday September 17

Boston
Tampa Bay

Wednesday September 18

Boston
Tampa Bay

Thursday September 19

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Friday September 20

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Saturday September 21

Toronto
Tampa Bay

Sunday September 22

Tampa Bay
Detroit

Tuesday September 24

Tampa Bay
Detroit

Wednesday September 25

Tampa Bay
Detroit

Thursday September 26

Tampa Bay
Boston

Friday September 27

Tampa Bay
Boston

Saturday September 28

Tampa Bay
Boston

Sunday September 29

Season Long Tampa Bay Rays Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Tampa Bay Rays game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top