Loading...

Create your San Diego Padres Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
San Diego Padres

Create A Squares Contest For any San Diego Padres Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming San Diego Padres game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

San Diego
New York

Friday June 14

San Diego
New York

Saturday June 15

San Diego
New York

Sunday June 16

San Diego
Philadelphia

Monday June 17

San Diego
Philadelphia

Tuesday June 18

San Diego
Philadelphia

Wednesday June 19

Milwaukee
San Diego

Thursday June 20

Milwaukee
San Diego

Friday June 21

Milwaukee
San Diego

Saturday June 22

Milwaukee
San Diego

Sunday June 23

Washington
San Diego

Monday June 24

Washington
San Diego

Tuesday June 25

Washington
San Diego

Wednesday June 26

San Diego
Boston

Friday June 28

San Diego
Boston

Saturday June 29

San Diego
Boston

Sunday June 30

San Diego
Texas

Tuesday July 2

San Diego
Texas

Wednesday July 3

San Diego
Texas

Thursday July 4

Arizona
San Diego

Friday July 5

Arizona
San Diego

Saturday July 6

Arizona
San Diego

Sunday July 7

Seattle
San Diego

Tuesday July 9

Seattle
San Diego

Wednesday July 10

Atlanta
San Diego

Friday July 12

Atlanta
San Diego

Saturday July 13

Atlanta
San Diego

Sunday July 14

San Diego
Cleveland

Friday July 19

San Diego
Cleveland

Saturday July 20

San Diego
Cleveland

Sunday July 21

San Diego
Washington

Tuesday July 23

San Diego
Washington

Wednesday July 24

San Diego
Washington

Thursday July 25

San Diego
Baltimore

Friday July 26

San Diego
Baltimore

Saturday July 27

San Diego
Baltimore

Sunday July 28

Los Angeles
San Diego

Tuesday July 30

Los Angeles
San Diego

Wednesday July 31

Colorado
San Diego

Friday August 2

Colorado
San Diego

Saturday August 3

Colorado
San Diego

Sunday August 4

San Diego
Pittsburgh

Tuesday August 6

San Diego
Pittsburgh

Wednesday August 7

San Diego
Pittsburgh

Thursday August 8

San Diego
Miami

Friday August 9

San Diego
Miami

Saturday August 10

San Diego
Miami

Sunday August 11

Pittsburgh
San Diego

Monday August 12

Pittsburgh
San Diego

Tuesday August 13

Pittsburgh
San Diego

Wednesday August 14

San Diego
Colorado

Friday August 16

San Diego
Colorado

Saturday August 17

San Diego
Colorado

Sunday August 18

Minnesota
San Diego

Monday August 19

Minnesota
San Diego

Tuesday August 20

Minnesota
San Diego

Wednesday August 21

New York
San Diego

Thursday August 22

New York
San Diego

Friday August 23

New York
San Diego

Saturday August 24

New York
San Diego

Sunday August 25

San Diego
St. Louis

Monday August 26

San Diego
St. Louis

Tuesday August 27

San Diego
St. Louis

Wednesday August 28

San Diego
St. Louis

Thursday August 29

San Diego
Tampa Bay

Friday August 30

San Diego
Tampa Bay

Saturday August 31

San Diego
Tampa Bay

Sunday September 1

Detroit
San Diego

Monday September 2

Detroit
San Diego

Wednesday September 4

Detroit
San Diego

Thursday September 5

San Francisco
San Diego

Friday September 6

San Francisco
San Diego

Saturday September 7

San Francisco
San Diego

Sunday September 8

San Diego
Seattle

Tuesday September 10

San Diego
Seattle

Wednesday September 11

San Diego
San Francisco

Friday September 13

San Diego
San Francisco

Saturday September 14

San Diego
San Francisco

Sunday September 15

Houston
San Diego

Monday September 16

Houston
San Diego

Tuesday September 17

Houston
San Diego

Wednesday September 18

Chicago
San Diego

Friday September 20

Chicago
San Diego

Saturday September 21

Chicago
San Diego

Sunday September 22

San Diego
Los Angeles

Tuesday September 24

San Diego
Los Angeles

Wednesday September 25

San Diego
Los Angeles

Thursday September 26

San Diego
Arizona

Friday September 27

San Diego
Arizona

Saturday September 28

San Diego
Arizona

Sunday September 29

Season Long San Diego Padres Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every San Diego Padres game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top