Loading...

Create your Milwaukee Brewers Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Milwaukee Brewers

Create A Squares Contest For any Milwaukee Brewers Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Milwaukee Brewers game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

Milwaukee
Pittsburgh

Tuesday April 23

Milwaukee
Pittsburgh

Wednesday April 24

Milwaukee
Pittsburgh

Thursday April 25

New York
Milwaukee

Friday April 26

New York
Milwaukee

Saturday April 27

New York
Milwaukee

Sunday April 28

Tampa Bay
Milwaukee

Monday April 29

Tampa Bay
Milwaukee

Tuesday April 30

Tampa Bay
Milwaukee

Wednesday May 1

Milwaukee
Chicago

Friday May 3

Milwaukee
Chicago

Saturday May 4

Milwaukee
Chicago

Sunday May 5

Milwaukee
Kansas City

Monday May 6

Milwaukee
Kansas City

Tuesday May 7

Milwaukee
Kansas City

Wednesday May 8

St. Louis
Milwaukee

Thursday May 9

St. Louis
Milwaukee

Friday May 10

St. Louis
Milwaukee

Saturday May 11

St. Louis
Milwaukee

Sunday May 12

Pittsburgh
Milwaukee

Monday May 13

Pittsburgh
Milwaukee

Tuesday May 14

Pittsburgh
Milwaukee

Wednesday May 15

Milwaukee
Houston

Friday May 17

Milwaukee
Houston

Saturday May 18

Milwaukee
Houston

Sunday May 19

Milwaukee
Miami

Monday May 20

Milwaukee
Miami

Tuesday May 21

Milwaukee
Miami

Wednesday May 22

Milwaukee
Boston

Friday May 24

Milwaukee
Boston

Saturday May 25

Milwaukee
Boston

Sunday May 26

Chicago
Milwaukee

Monday May 27

Chicago
Milwaukee

Tuesday May 28

Chicago
Milwaukee

Wednesday May 29

Chicago
Milwaukee

Thursday May 30

Chicago
Milwaukee

Friday May 31

Chicago
Milwaukee

Saturday June 1

Chicago
Milwaukee

Sunday June 2

Milwaukee
Philadelphia

Monday June 3

Milwaukee
Philadelphia

Tuesday June 4

Milwaukee
Philadelphia

Wednesday June 5

Milwaukee
Detroit

Friday June 7

Milwaukee
Detroit

Saturday June 8

Milwaukee
Detroit

Sunday June 9

Toronto
Milwaukee

Monday June 10

Toronto
Milwaukee

Tuesday June 11

Toronto
Milwaukee

Wednesday June 12

Cincinnati
Milwaukee

Friday June 14

Cincinnati
Milwaukee

Saturday June 15

Cincinnati
Milwaukee

Sunday June 16

Milwaukee
Los Angeles

Monday June 17

Milwaukee
Los Angeles

Tuesday June 18

Milwaukee
Los Angeles

Wednesday June 19

Milwaukee
San Diego

Thursday June 20

Milwaukee
San Diego

Friday June 21

Milwaukee
San Diego

Saturday June 22

Milwaukee
San Diego

Sunday June 23

Texas
Milwaukee

Monday June 24

Texas
Milwaukee

Tuesday June 25

Texas
Milwaukee

Wednesday June 26

Chicago
Milwaukee

Friday June 28

Chicago
Milwaukee

Saturday June 29

Chicago
Milwaukee

Sunday June 30

Milwaukee
Colorado

Monday July 1

Milwaukee
Colorado

Tuesday July 2

Milwaukee
Colorado

Wednesday July 3

Milwaukee
Colorado

Thursday July 4

Milwaukee
Los Angeles

Friday July 5

Milwaukee
Los Angeles

Saturday July 6

Milwaukee
Los Angeles

Sunday July 7

Pittsburgh
Milwaukee

Tuesday July 9

Pittsburgh
Milwaukee

Wednesday July 10

Pittsburgh
Milwaukee

Thursday July 11

Washington
Milwaukee

Friday July 12

Washington
Milwaukee

Saturday July 13

Washington
Milwaukee

Sunday July 14

Milwaukee
Minnesota

Saturday July 20

Milwaukee
Minnesota

Sunday July 21

Milwaukee
Chicago

Monday July 22

Milwaukee
Chicago

Tuesday July 23

Milwaukee
Chicago

Wednesday July 24

Miami
Milwaukee

Friday July 26

Miami
Milwaukee

Saturday July 27

Miami
Milwaukee

Sunday July 28

Atlanta
Milwaukee

Monday July 29

Atlanta
Milwaukee

Tuesday July 30

Atlanta
Milwaukee

Wednesday July 31

Milwaukee
Washington

Friday August 2

Milwaukee
Washington

Saturday August 3

Milwaukee
Washington

Sunday August 4

Milwaukee
Atlanta

Tuesday August 6

Milwaukee
Atlanta

Wednesday August 7

Milwaukee
Atlanta

Thursday August 8

Cincinnati
Milwaukee

Friday August 9

Cincinnati
Milwaukee

Saturday August 10

Cincinnati
Milwaukee

Sunday August 11

Los Angeles
Milwaukee

Monday August 12

Los Angeles
Milwaukee

Tuesday August 13

Los Angeles
Milwaukee

Wednesday August 14

Los Angeles
Milwaukee

Thursday August 15

Cleveland
Milwaukee

Friday August 16

Cleveland
Milwaukee

Saturday August 17

Cleveland
Milwaukee

Sunday August 18

Milwaukee
St. Louis

Tuesday August 20

Milwaukee
St. Louis

Wednesday August 21

Milwaukee
St. Louis

Thursday August 22

Milwaukee
Oakland

Friday August 23

Milwaukee
Oakland

Saturday August 24

Milwaukee
Oakland

Sunday August 25

San Francisco
Milwaukee

Tuesday August 27

San Francisco
Milwaukee

Wednesday August 28

San Francisco
Milwaukee

Thursday August 29

Milwaukee
Cincinnati

Friday August 30

Milwaukee
Cincinnati

Friday August 30

Milwaukee
Cincinnati

Saturday August 31

Milwaukee
Cincinnati

Sunday September 1

St. Louis
Milwaukee

Monday September 2

St. Louis
Milwaukee

Tuesday September 3

St. Louis
Milwaukee

Wednesday September 4

Colorado
Milwaukee

Friday September 6

Colorado
Milwaukee

Saturday September 7

Colorado
Milwaukee

Sunday September 8

Milwaukee
San Francisco

Tuesday September 10

Milwaukee
San Francisco

Wednesday September 11

Milwaukee
San Francisco

Thursday September 12

Milwaukee
Arizona

Friday September 13

Milwaukee
Arizona

Saturday September 14

Milwaukee
Arizona

Sunday September 15

Philadelphia
Milwaukee

Monday September 16

Philadelphia
Milwaukee

Tuesday September 17

Philadelphia
Milwaukee

Wednesday September 18

Arizona
Milwaukee

Thursday September 19

Arizona
Milwaukee

Friday September 20

Arizona
Milwaukee

Saturday September 21

Arizona
Milwaukee

Sunday September 22

Milwaukee
Pittsburgh

Tuesday September 24

Milwaukee
Pittsburgh

Wednesday September 25

Milwaukee
Pittsburgh

Thursday September 26

New York
Milwaukee

Friday September 27

New York
Milwaukee

Saturday September 28

New York
Milwaukee

Sunday September 29

Season Long Milwaukee Brewers Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Milwaukee Brewers game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top