Loading...

Create your Chicago White Sox Squares Contest

Great for Fundraisers, Watch Parties, and Office Pools.

Avatar
Avatar
Avatar
200k+ free contests created since 2018
Card
Card
Card
Chicago White Sox

Create A Squares Contest For any Chicago White Sox Game

If you want to create a Squares Contest for any individual upcoming Chicago White Sox game, you can do so by clicking on the game below.

Chicago
Arizona

Friday June 14

Chicago
Arizona

Saturday June 15

Chicago
Arizona

Sunday June 16

Houston
Chicago

Tuesday June 18

Houston
Chicago

Wednesday June 19

Houston
Chicago

Thursday June 20

Chicago
Detroit

Friday June 21

Chicago
Detroit

Saturday June 22

Chicago
Detroit

Sunday June 23

Los Angeles
Chicago

Monday June 24

Los Angeles
Chicago

Tuesday June 25

Los Angeles
Chicago

Wednesday June 26

Atlanta
Chicago

Thursday June 27

Colorado
Chicago

Friday June 28

Colorado
Chicago

Saturday June 29

Colorado
Chicago

Sunday June 30

Chicago
Cleveland

Tuesday July 2

Chicago
Cleveland

Wednesday July 3

Chicago
Cleveland

Thursday July 4

Chicago
Miami

Friday July 5

Chicago
Miami

Saturday July 6

Chicago
Miami

Sunday July 7

Minnesota
Chicago

Monday July 8

Minnesota
Chicago

Tuesday July 9

Minnesota
Chicago

Wednesday July 10

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Friday July 12

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Saturday July 13

Pittsburgh
Chicago

Sunday July 14

Chicago
Kansas City

Friday July 19

Chicago
Kansas City

Saturday July 20

Chicago
Kansas City

Sunday July 21

Chicago
Texas

Monday July 22

Chicago
Texas

Tuesday July 23

Chicago
Texas

Wednesday July 24

Chicago
Texas

Thursday July 25

Seattle
Chicago

Friday July 26

Seattle
Chicago

Saturday July 27

Seattle
Chicago

Sunday July 28

Kansas City
Chicago

Monday July 29

Kansas City
Chicago

Tuesday July 30

Kansas City
Chicago

Wednesday July 31

Chicago
Minnesota

Friday August 2

Chicago
Minnesota

Saturday August 3

Chicago
Minnesota

Sunday August 4

Chicago
Oakland

Monday August 5

Chicago
Oakland

Tuesday August 6

Chicago
Oakland

Wednesday August 7

Chicago
Chicago

Friday August 9

Chicago
Chicago

Saturday August 10

New York
Chicago

Monday August 12

New York
Chicago

Tuesday August 13

New York
Chicago

Wednesday August 14

Chicago
Houston

Friday August 16

Chicago
Houston

Saturday August 17

Chicago
Houston

Sunday August 18

Chicago
San Francisco

Monday August 19

Chicago
San Francisco

Tuesday August 20

Chicago
San Francisco

Wednesday August 21

Detroit
Chicago

Friday August 23

Detroit
Chicago

Saturday August 24

Detroit
Chicago

Sunday August 25

Detroit
Chicago

Monday August 26

Texas
Chicago

Tuesday August 27

Texas
Chicago

Wednesday August 28

Texas
Chicago

Thursday August 29

New York
Chicago

Friday August 30

New York
Chicago

Saturday August 31

New York
Chicago

Sunday September 1

Chicago
Baltimore

Monday September 2

Chicago
Baltimore

Tuesday September 3

Chicago
Baltimore

Wednesday September 4

Chicago
Boston

Friday September 6

Chicago
Boston

Saturday September 7

Chicago
Boston

Sunday September 8

Cleveland
Chicago

Monday September 9

Cleveland
Chicago

Tuesday September 10

Cleveland
Chicago

Wednesday September 11

Oakland
Chicago

Friday September 13

Oakland
Chicago

Saturday September 14

Oakland
Chicago

Sunday September 15

Chicago
Los Angeles

Monday September 16

Chicago
Los Angeles

Tuesday September 17

Chicago
Los Angeles

Wednesday September 18

Chicago
San Diego

Friday September 20

Chicago
San Diego

Saturday September 21

Chicago
San Diego

Sunday September 22

Los Angeles
Chicago

Tuesday September 24

Los Angeles
Chicago

Wednesday September 25

Los Angeles
Chicago

Thursday September 26

Chicago
Detroit

Friday September 27

Chicago
Detroit

Saturday September 28

Chicago
Detroit

Sunday September 29

Season Long Chicago White Sox Squares Contest

Here at SBPS, you can create a special Multiple Grid Contest, where we automatically build you a contest with different axis labels and numbers for an entire series of games.

Different numbers? What does that even mean?

Your players will still reserve their square(s) in the one, single grid of squares. But every week, the numbers are randomly drawn (or entered manually by you) fresh, so your players aren't stuck with the same terrible numbers all season, or benefiting from the luckiest numbers to have. From week to week, players have an equal shot at getting better numbers for the next upcoming game!

Your contest will come set up and ready to rock, with the team names on the top and left pre-populated for every Chicago White Sox game of the season!

Need a FUN Fundraiser Idea?

Have Fun While Raising Money for Your Cause

A Super Bowl Pool is an exciting way to raise money for your little league team or help support that important charity. For over a decade we've been proud to have helped raise money for everything from High School volleyball teams to Little League Baseball teams around the country.

Learn More
Illustration

What Our
Commissioners
Say About Us

We use the Super Bowl Pool Site every year to raise money for our yearly team softball trip!

Robert Fox
Coach Jennifer F.
Lightning 12U Girls Softball Long Island, NY

Makes watching the game so much more fun!

Annette Black
Cindy D.
Eagles Jr. Hockey Chicago, IL

The absolute BEST way to raise money for a youth team. Believe me, I've tried them all.

Jerome Bell
Tim S.
FC Strikers 12U Dallas, TX

Get Started on Your Super Bowl 58 Pool

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Super Bowl 58 is officially scheduled to kick off on Sunday, February 11th 2024 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada, right on the famous Las Vegas Strip. Get started on your squares contest for the biggest football game of the year.

Top